Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Drago

Laura Drago

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Drago
"John Costa State Farm has the best rates and customer service. The office staff is fast to respond to inquiries and very knowledgeable of all the clients accounts and the industry overall. I HIGHLY recommend John Costa!"
Profile photo of Grabiela Carolina Sulca

Grabiela Carolina Sulca

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grabiela Carolina Sulca
"It is a good place where you can insure your car without any problem and if you have any the can fixed and help you whit it. Very nice people there !!!"
Profile photo of CHRISTOPHER OYAMA

CHRISTOPHER OYAMA

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTOPHER OYAMA
"I have been impressed with the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. They are very helpful in answering all questions relating to my home and automobile questions. I have continuously recommended them to friends and family for their needs."
Profile photo of K3v1n Vitor

K3v1n Vitor

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K3v1n Vitor
"Agradeço a Amanada CepeDa pelo ótimo serviço entregue, sempre q necessário está disponível e com uma execução rápida e fácil de seu trabalho! Muito obrigado."
Profile photo of Juliana Dio

Juliana Dio

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Dio
"I’m a State Farm client have already 4 years and nobody is better than Amanda Gardin with customer service. She explains all questions about the process, answers quickly and is very sweet. 10/10 recommend for who as me, need a car insurance, house insurance or life insurance. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Henrique

Henrique

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henrique
"I have been with NJ State Farm for 4 years and I would like to praise and indicate Rosa’s service."
Profile photo of Jorge Luiz dumont

Jorge Luiz dumont

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Luiz dumont
"Minha casa pegou não sabia o que fazer vim aqui na agência a Sophia e Nicole me ajudaram muito prestando um excelente atendimento acionando aplice super recomendo a state farm vocês são demais salvaram minha vida muito obrigado"
Profile photo of Debbie Comer

Debbie Comer

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Debbie Comer
"Betty Tirado-Otayza makes this Kearny , NJ StateFarm office. A gem. Each and every time she assists me I am reminded why I keep my business there. Betty is a helpful professional that goes above and beyond to satisfy her clients! Thank you , Betty Debbie Comer"
Profile photo of Wender Penha

Wender Penha

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wender Penha
"Atendimento Sofia nota mil muito atenciosa, da as informações certa toda vês qwe preciso do seguro sou atendido na hora obrigado vcs são mil"
Profile photo of Guilherme Aguiar916

Guilherme Aguiar916

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guilherme Aguiar916
"I was recommended by a friend to get an estimate with then so I got in contact with Priscilla, she’s very professional and responsive. All my questions were answered and I’m so happy with her. Good staff and good prices."
Profile photo of Mercy

Mercy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy
"I had a very good experience with Priscilla Bender (insurance agent )she is organize pleasant and knowledgeable . She is definitely an asset to the company."
Profile photo of Victoria Picozzi

Victoria Picozzi

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Picozzi
"Betty at State Farm is a beacon of light for anyone frustrated with dealing with insurance companies. She is professional and caring and understands this complex world . Thank you Betty and I will continue with State Farm because of you"
Profile photo of Wise Custom Carpentry

Wise Custom Carpentry

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wise Custom Carpentry
"I’m so happy with my insurance company …they always there for costumers ….Priscilla help me all time ….highly recommended"
Profile photo of Antonio Alves

Antonio Alves

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Alves
"Thanks for your help Priscilla!I appreciate!"
Profile photo of Wagner Vieira

Wagner Vieira

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wagner Vieira
"Thank you very much Pricisla for your help...very professional and polite..."
Profile photo of Gabriel Machado

Gabriel Machado

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Machado
"Muito ruim todas as vezes que ligo demora muito, roubaram a minha Van está noite e não sabia que não teria a cobertura contra roubo, no dia da contratação não me falaram. Só sabem vender. O dono do escritório não consigo falar com ele."
Profile photo of David Turton

David Turton

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Turton
"I never thought I'd find a insurance broker to be more competitive with pricing than our current carrier. Not only is John better with pricing but the service is better as well. Top quality staff and extremely knowledgeable. If you're looking for insurance, they are the best hands down💪!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Rodriguez

Gabriela Rodriguez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Rodriguez
"John Costa is the BEST! He went above and beyond in helping me attain insurance coverage when no one else would! He did his BEST to attain me a fair quote and coverage even when almost all the doors were closing. He was diligent and efficient in his work ethic! I would recommend him to anyone! By far the Best!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Neto

Ricardo Neto

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Neto
"Really good customer service!"
Profile photo of thiago crus

thiago crus

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thiago crus
"Muito boa"
Profile photo of Nayara Batista

Nayara Batista

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nayara Batista
"My wonderful insurance helps me a lot in everything I need and as I don't speak English there are several languages that they serve the person who took out my insurance and I help in everything and Aime and Sofia thank you if anyone needs look for them wonderful"
Profile photo of Anderson Santtê

Anderson Santtê

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Santtê
"Aime Bocchi is extremely professional, I have insurance for 3 cars, all carried out by her, I have been with her for over 2 years, always attentive and ready to help with everything I need. It's always a pleasant experience, I highly recommend it."
Profile photo of Carolina Campista

Carolina Campista

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carolina Campista
"The company is a mess, no one solves anything, it's a huge mess. They don't help the customer at all, in fact they get in the way."
Profile photo of Rcp Wallpaper

Rcp Wallpaper

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rcp Wallpaper
"Very good !! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽"
Profile photo of Gustavo Maia

Gustavo Maia

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Maia
"Trabalho profissional e eficiente. Melhor atendimento ao cliente. Nenhuma reclamação sobre, apenas elogios! Tive um atendimento rápido e claro, ainda com um ótimo preço de seguros, não tive dúvidas em escolher. Obrigado a Rosa Elena por tudo, excelente profissional!"