Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriela Rodriguez

Gabriela Rodriguez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Rodriguez
"John Costa is the BEST! He went above and beyond in helping me attain insurance coverage when no one else would! He did his BEST to attain me a fair quote and coverage even when almost all the doors were closing. He was diligent and efficient in his work ethic! I would recommend him to anyone! By far the Best!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Neto

Ricardo Neto

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Neto
"Really good customer service!"
Profile photo of thiago crus

thiago crus

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thiago crus
"Muito boa"
Profile photo of Nayara Batista

Nayara Batista

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nayara Batista
"My wonderful insurance helps me a lot in everything I need and as I don't speak English there are several languages that they serve the person who took out my insurance and I help in everything and Aime and Sofia thank you if anyone needs look for them wonderful"
Profile photo of Anderson Santtê

Anderson Santtê

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Santtê
"Aime Bocchi is extremely professional, I have insurance for 3 cars, all carried out by her, I have been with her for over 2 years, always attentive and ready to help with everything I need. It's always a pleasant experience, I highly recommend it."
Profile photo of Carolina Campista

Carolina Campista

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carolina Campista
"The company is a mess, no one solves anything, it's a huge mess. They don't help the customer at all, in fact they get in the way."
Profile photo of Rcp Wallpaper

Rcp Wallpaper

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rcp Wallpaper
"Very good !! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽"
Profile photo of Gustavo Maia

Gustavo Maia

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Maia
"Trabalho profissional e eficiente. Melhor atendimento ao cliente. Nenhuma reclamação sobre, apenas elogios! Tive um atendimento rápido e claro, ainda com um ótimo preço de seguros, não tive dúvidas em escolher. Obrigado a Rosa Elena por tudo, excelente profissional!"
Profile photo of Destinee Marino

Destinee Marino

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Marino
"John made my first time getting auto insurance a great experience! He was very informative, professional, and always quick to respond. John went above and beyond and is definitely someone I would like to continue working with for years to come. Excellent Service, Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Zoya Morales

Zoya Morales

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoya Morales
"Muy ablabes tedadan una de mejores sesoria son muy amables yo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Lissette Frias

Lissette Frias

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Frias
"Gracias a la Sta. Sofía es muy profesional en su trabajo porque recibí buenas atenciones"
Profile photo of Tremgege Sucessada

Tremgege Sucessada

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tremgege Sucessada
"the best insurance broker I've ever met, very attentive and dedicated, I recommend with my eyes closed, they are 1000"
Profile photo of LITO S

LITO S

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LITO S
"I highly recommend this place. Outstanding service.Ive never had any problems.Thank you so much all the great service."
Profile photo of Tanisha Taylor

Tanisha Taylor

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Taylor
"Got exceptional service from Vanessa!"
Profile photo of Alex Firmino

Alex Firmino

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Firmino
"Sofia muito obrigado pela sua atenção vcè soo Nice👏👏👏👏👏👏 god bless you"
Profile photo of JF Franco

JF Franco

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JF Franco
"Aimé and Sofia the best ever thanks"
Profile photo of Angel Martinez

Angel Martinez

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Martinez
"I have been with State Farm for 10 years, and I am content with their services. They are the insurance company who have helped me the most!"
Profile photo of Marco Ribeiro

Marco Ribeiro

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ribeiro
"Muito bom serviço! Recomendo 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of miBr Ziba

miBr Ziba

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miBr Ziba
"Indico para todos os brasileiros que precisam de seguro, tanto para suas empresas quanto para os veículos. Estou tendo ótimo relacionamento com o pessoal de John Costa. Em especial com a agilidade e competência da Pricila, sem sombra de dúvidas estou muito feliz por ter escolhido está empresa pra ser minha seguradora."
Profile photo of Rodny Roncal

Rodny Roncal

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodny Roncal
"Llevo muchos años con State Farm donde tengo mi carro y casa asegurados cuenta con un excelente equipo de trabajo"
Profile photo of Cyndia Alvarado

Cyndia Alvarado

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndia Alvarado
"Extremely professional. We use them for our commercial vehicle insurance. They’ve been absolutely fantastic. Amanda is great. We have used them for a bit over 1 year and literally no issues. They truly make commercial vehicle insurance easy."
Profile photo of Lagunense pelo Mundo

Lagunense pelo Mundo

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lagunense pelo Mundo
"Rosa was amazing she did the best for me and she was very patience and polite I really indicate this place they are very friendly"
Profile photo of Romulo De oliveira

Romulo De oliveira

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romulo De oliveira
"Trabalho com eles a mais de 10 anos. São muito profissionais no atendimento. Soluciona rápido suas dúvidas e necessidades."
Profile photo of Daniella Szymanski

Daniella Szymanski

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Szymanski
"Betty literally saved my life with all my insurance questions for my parents. She is super patient and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Helio Maia

Helio Maia

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helio Maia
"Tive boa experiência e fui bem atendido além de conseguir ter entendimento de todo o produto contratado!"